The Fandom Post

Anime, Movies, Comics, Entertainment & More

What’s Streaming On Pluto TV For February 2021

3 min read

The Pluto TV streaming service does not make it easy to figure out what they have with a lack of a proper search engine on their site. WTK has gone through and found a lot of links with what they’re actually showing so definitely give him some love for the effort for it that we’re glad to share here.

Live TV:
– Anime All Day | channel 680 https://pluto.tv/live-tv/anime-all-day
– Naruto | channel 677 https://pluto.tv/live-tv/naruto
– One Piece | channel 834 https://pluto.tv/live-tv/one-piece
– Yu-Gi-Oh! | channel 840 https://pluto.tv/live-tv/yu-gi-oh-ptv1

No logner streaming
– Anime All Ages | channel 737 https://pluto.tv/live-tv/anime-all-ages

– Galaxy Express 999 (movie)
– Lily C.A.T.
– Millennium Actress
– Rowdy Sumo Wrestler Matsutaro!!
– Sea Prince and the Fire Child

Added since the last update (July 11, 2020)
– Allison and Lillia (currently eps 25 only) https://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/allison-and-lillia
– Beyblade: Metal Masters https://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/be…etal-masters-1
– Naruto Spin-Off: Rock Lee & His Ninja Pals https://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/na…apanese-series
– One Piece (Seasons 1 to 5) https://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/one-piece-eng
– Robotech: 35th Anniversary Reunion Panel https://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/ro…-reunion-panel
– Yu-Gi-Oh! (Seasons 1 to 3) https://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/yu-gi-oh-classic
– Yu-Gi-Oh! ARC-V (Season 3) https://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/yu-gi-oh-arc-v

On Demand (Anime Action / Anime All-Ages): https://pluto.tv/on-demand
– Area 88 OVA https://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/area-88
– Fushigi Yugi (OVA) https://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/fushigi-yugi-ova
– Night on the Galactic Railroad https://pluto.tv/on-demand/movies/ni…c-railroad-1-1
– Robot Carnival https://pluto.tv/on-demand/movies/robot-carnival-1-1
– Samurai Troopers (Ronin Warriors) https://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/sa…oopers-message
– Wicked City http://pluto.tv/on-demand/movies/wicked-city-1-1
– Zombie Loan http://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/zombie-loan

– Macross https://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/robotech-macross
– Southern Cross https://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/ro…southern-cross
– Mospeada https://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/robotech-mospeada
– Robotech: The Original Broadcast Version https://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/ro…adcast-version
– Robotech: The Series Remastered (The Macross Saga) https://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/ro…ies-remastered
– Robotech: The Shadow Chronicles https://pluto.tv/on-demand/movies/ro…icles-2006-1-1

– Arcadia of My Youth http://pluto.tv/on-demand/movies/arc…f-my-youth-1-1
– Captain Harlock http://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/captain-harlock-series
– Gaiking: Legend of Daiku-Maryu http://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/gaiking-1
– Galaxy Expres 999 (TV) http://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/gal…ess-999-series
– Interlude http://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/interlude
– Majin Bone http://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/majin-bone-series
– Tiger Mask W http://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/tiger-mask-w

– Bleach (noted as Seasons 1 to 6) http://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/bleach-series
– Death Note http://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/death-note-series
– Hunter x Hunter (noted as Seasons 1 to 2) http://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/hunterxhunter
– Infini-T Force http://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/infini-t-force
– Megalobox http://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/megalobox
– Naruto https://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/naruto-series
– One Punch Man http://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/one-punch-man-series
– Tiger & Bunny http://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/tiger-and-bunny-1

– Ghost in the Shell https://pluto.tv/on-demand/movies/gh…shell-1998-1-1
– Gigantor https://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/gigantor
– Pop Team Epic (TV) https://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/pop-team-epic

– Bakugan Battle Brawlers https://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/ba…attle-brawlers
– Bakugan: Gundalian Invaders https://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/ba…alian-invaders
– Bakugan: Mechtanium Surge https://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/ba…chtanium-surge
– Beyblade: Metal Fusion https://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/be…metal-fusion-1
– Beyblade: Shogun Steel https://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/beyblade-shogun-steel
– BeyWarriors: BeyRaiderz https://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/beyraiderz
– BeyWheelz https://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/beywheelz
– Yu-Gi-Oh! GX (Seasons 1 to 3) https://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/yu-gi-oh-gx-series
– Yu-Gi-Oh! VRAINS https://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/yu-gi-oh-vrains-eng

– Final Fantasy: The Spirits Within https://pluto.tv/on-demand/movies/fi…ithin-2001-1-1

[Source: WTK]

Liked it? Take a second to support the site on Patreon!