The Fandom Post

Anime, Movies, Comics, Entertainment & More

Check Out The Roku Channel’s Anime Offerings For February 2021

4 min read

While it’s not one that updates frequently and that we have to track often, it’s a decent time to do a round-up of what’s available on the Roku Channel thanks to WTK. The channel has had one project disappear as of late while their offerings, in general, are pretty static with some good things that are more family-friendly in general.

No longer streaming:
– Final Fantasy VII: Advent Children
– Ghost in the Shell 2.0
– Ghost in the Shell – S.A.C.: The Laughing Man
– Redline
– Street Fighter: Alpha 1

Recently added:

– A Time Slip of 10000 Years: Prime Rose https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…ars-prime-rose
– Beyblade: Shogun Steel https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…e-shogun-steel
– Great Teacher Onizuka https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…onizuka-dubbed
– Kingsglaive: Final Fantasy XV https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…nal-fantasy-xv
– Memories https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…a1f61/memories
– Samurai Troopers (incomplete) https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…ronin-warriors

Now streaming on The Roku Channel (free with ads):
– A Wind Named Amnesia https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…amnesia-dubbed
– Angel Cop https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…gel-cop-dubbed
– Arcadia of My Youth https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…y-youth-dubbed
– Astro Boy (1980) https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…991c/astro-boy
– Bakugan Battle Brawlers https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…attle-brawlers
– Bakugan Battle Brawlers: New Vestroia https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…s-new-vestroia
– Beyblade: Metal Fury https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…ade-metal-fury
– Beyblade: Metal Fusion https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…e-metal-fusion
– Beywheelz https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…617c/beywheelz
– Black Jack (1973) https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…83f/black-jack
– Black Jack: The Movie https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…e-movie-dubbed
– Bleach https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…4d23922/bleach
– Blue Submarine No.6 https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…ne-no-6-dubbed
– Cromartie High School https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…-school-dubbed
– DearS https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…0be4c1c6/dears
– Death Note https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…d2e/death-note
– Demon City Shinjuku https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…hinjuku-dubbed
– Digimon Adventure tri. (2 – 6)
https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…-determination
https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…i-3-confession
https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…ure-tri-4-loss
https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…ri-coexistence
https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…e-tri-6-future
– DNA2 https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…english-dubbed
– Earl and Fairy https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…earl-and-fairy
– Fighting Foodons https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…ghting-foodons
– Fuse: Memoirs of the Hunter Girl https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…he-hunter-girl
– Fushigi Yugi: Eikoden https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…eikoden-dubbed
– Ghost in the Shell – S.A.C. 2nd Gig: Individual Eleven https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…-individual-11
– Giant Gorg https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…english-subbed
– God Mars (movie) https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…1ce79/god-mars
– GoShogun https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…af1d1/goshogun
– Hells https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…3a8a63ab/hells
– Hunter x Hunter (2011) https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…unter-x-hunter
– Iria: Zeiram the Animation https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…imation-dubbed
– Jin-Roh: The Wolf Brigade https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…brigade-dubbed
– JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…arre-adventure
– Lily C.A.T. https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…ily-cat-dubbed
– Midnight Eye Goku https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…ght-eye-dubbed
– Naruto https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…5ec187c/naruto
– Night on the Galactic Railroad https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…ad-english-dub
– Pokemon the Series: Diamond and Pearl https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…mond-and-pearl
– Project A-ko https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…ct-a-ko-dubbed
– Robotech: The Series Remastered https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…ies-remastered
– Robot Carnival https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…arnival-dubbed
– Sonic X https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…69f2e5/sonic-x
– Space Adventure Cobra: The Movie https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…e-cobra-dubbed
– Street Fighter II: The Animated Movie https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…d-movie-dubbed
– Street Fighter Alpha: The Movie https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…d-movie-dubbed
– Tatsumi https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…9f7ddd/tatsumi
– Tenkai Knights https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…tenkai-knights
– The Princess and the Pilot https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…-and-the-pilot
– The Twelve Kingdoms https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…lish-subtitles
– The Wonderful Wizard of Oz https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…l-wizard-of-oz
– Twilight of the Cockroaches https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…roaches-dubbed
– Ultra Maniac https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…-maniac-dubbed
– Unico in the Island of Magic https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…sland-of-magic
– Urusei Yatsura: Beautiful Dreamer https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…dreamer-dubbed
– Yowamushi Pedal: The Movie https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…edal-the-movie
– Yu-Gi-Oh! The Movie https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…f0eaf/yu-gi-oh
– Yu-Gi-Oh! Bonds Beyond Time https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…transcend-time
– Zombie-Loan https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…8a/zombie-loan

– Robotech: The Shadow Chronicles https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…dow-chronicles

Liked it? Take a second to support the site on Patreon!