The Fandom Post

Anime, Movies, Comics, Entertainment & More

Check Out The Roku Channel’s Anime Offerings For November 2020

3 min read

While it’s not one that updates frequently and that we have to track often, it’s a decent time to do a round-up of what’s available on the Roku Channel thanks to WTK. The channel has had one project disappear as of late while their offerings, in general, are pretty static with some good things that are more family-friendly in general.

Recently added:

– DearS https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…0be4c1c6/dears
– Earl and Fairy https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…earl-and-fairy
– Fushigi Yugi: Eikoden https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…eikoden-dubbed
– The Wonderful Wizard of Oz https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…l-wizard-of-oz
– Yu-Gi-Oh! The Movie https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…f0eaf/yu-gi-oh
– Yu-Gi-Oh! Bonds Beyond Time https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…transcend-time

Now streaming on The Roku Channel (free with ads):
– A Wind Named Amnesia https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…amnesia-dubbed
– Angel Cop https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…gel-cop-dubbed
– Arcadia of My Youth https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…y-youth-dubbed
– Astro Boy (1980) https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…a3ab/astro-boy
– Bakugan Battle Brawlers https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…attle-brawlers
– Bakugan Battle Brawlers: New Vestroia https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…s-new-vestroia
– Black Jack (1973) https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…83f/black-jack
– Black Jack: The Movie https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…e-movie-dubbed
– Blue Submarine No.6 https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…ne-no-6-dubbed
– Beyblade: Metal Fury https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…ade-metal-fury
– Beyblade: Metal Fusion https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…e-metal-fusion
– Beywheelz https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…617c/beywheelz
– Bleach https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…4d23922/bleach
– Cromartie High School https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…-school-dubbed
– Death Note https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…d2e/death-note
– Demon City Shinjuku https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…hinjuku-dubbed
– Digimon Adventure tri. (2 – 6)
https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…-determination
https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…i-3-confession
https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…ure-tri-4-loss
https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…ri-coexistence
https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…e-tri-6-future
– DNA2 https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…english-dubbed
– Fighting Foodons https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…ghting-foodons
– Fuse: Memoirs of the Hunter Girl https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…he-hunter-girl
– Ghost in the Shell 2.0 https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…n-the-shell-20
– Ghost in the Shell – S.A.C.: The Laughing Man https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…e-laughing-man
– Ghost in the Shell – S.A.C. 2nd Gig: Individual Eleven https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…-individual-11
– Giant Gorg https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…english-subbed
– God Mars (movie) https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…1ce79/god-mars
– Hells https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…3a8a63ab/hells
– Hunter x Hunter (2011) https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…unter-x-hunter
– Iria: Zeiram the Animation https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…imation-dubbed
– Jin-Roh: The Wolf Brigade https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…brigade-dubbed
– JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…arre-adventure
– Lily C.A.T. https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…ily-cat-dubbed
– Midnight Eye Goku https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…ght-eye-dubbed
– Naruto https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…5ec187c/naruto
– Night on the Galactic Railroad https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…ad-english-dub
– Pokemon the Series: Diamond and Pearl https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…mond-and-pearl
– Project A-ko https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…ct-a-ko-dubbed
– Redline https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…e62b28/redline
– Robotech: The Series Remastered https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…ies-remastered
– Robot Carnival https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…arnival-dubbed
– Sonic X https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…69f2e5/sonic-x
– Space Adventure Cobra: The Movie https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…e-cobra-dubbed
– Street Fighter II: The Animated Movie https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…d-movie-dubbed
– Street Fighter: Alpha 1 https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…ighter-alpha-1
– Street Fighter Alpha: The Movie https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…d-movie-dubbed
– Tatsumi https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…9f7ddd/tatsumi
– Tenkai Knights https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…tenkai-knights
– The Princess and the Pilot https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…-and-the-pilot
– The Twelve Kingdoms https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…lish-subtitles
– Twilight of the Cockroaches https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…roaches-dubbed
– Unico in the Island of Magic https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…sland-of-magic
– Urusei Yatsura: Beautiful Dreamer https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…dreamer-dubbed
– Yowamushi Pedal: The Movie https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…edal-the-movie

– Robotech: The Shadow Chronicles https://therokuchannel.roku.com/deta…dow-chronicles