The Fandom Post

Anime, Movies, Comics, Entertainment & More

What’s Streaming On Pluto TV For July 2020

3 min read

The Pluto TV streaming service does not make it easy to figure out what they have with a lack of a proper search engine on their site. WTK has gone through and found a lot of links with what they’re actually showing so definitely give him some love for the effort for it that we’re glad to share here.

Live TV:
– Anime All Day | channel 680 https://pluto.tv/live-tv/anime-all-day
– Anime All Ages | channel 737 https://pluto.tv/live-tv/anime-all-ages
– Naruto | channel 677 https://pluto.tv/live-tv/naruto

No logner streaming
– Galaxy Express 999 (movie)
– Lily C.A.T.
– Sea Prince and the Fire Child

Added since the last update (March 1, 2020)
– Bakugan Battle Brawlers https://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/ba…attle-brawlers
– Bakugan New Vestroia https://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/bakugan-new-vestroia
– Beyblade Metal Fusion https://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/be…metal-fusion-1
– Gigantor https://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/gigantor
– Robotech: The Series Remastered (The Macross Saga) https://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/ro…ies-remastered
– Urusei Yatsura: Beautiful Dreamer https://pluto.tv/on-demand/movies/ur…ul-dreamer-1-1

– Final Fantasy: The Spirits Withinhttps://pluto.tv/on-demand/movies/fi…ithin-2001-1-1

On Demand (Anime Action / Anime All-Ages): https://pluto.tv/on-demand
– Arcadia of My Youth http://pluto.tv/on-demand/movies/arc…f-my-youth-1-1
– Captain Harlock http://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/captain-harlock-series
– Digimon Adventur tri. http://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/digimon-adventure-tri
– Gaiking: Legend of Daiku-Maryu http://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/gaiking-1
– Galaxy Expres 999 (TV) http://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/gal…ess-999-series
– Interlude http://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/interlude
– Majin Bone http://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/majin-bone-series
– Saint Seiya: Soul of Gold http://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/sai…a-soul-of-gold
– Tiger Mask W http://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/tiger-mask-w

– Bleach (noted as Seasons 1 to 6) http://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/bleach-series
– Death Note http://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/death-note-series
– Hunter x Hunter (noted as Seasons 1 to 2) http://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/hunterxhunter
– Infini-T Force http://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/infini-t-force
– JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure (Seasons 1 to 4) https://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/jo…arre-adventure
– Megalobox http://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/megalobox
– Mr. Osomatsu (Seasons 1 & 2) http://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/mr.-osomatsu
– Naruto https://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/naruto-series
– One Punch Man http://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/one-punch-man-series
– Tiger & Bunny http://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/tiger-and-bunny-1

– BeyWarriors: BeyRaiderz http://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/beyraiderz
– Heroes: Legend of the Battle Disks http://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/her…e-battle-disks
– Millennium Actress http://pluto.tv/on-demand/movies/millennium-actress-1-1
– Wicked City http://pluto.tv/on-demand/movies/wicked-city-1-1
– Yu-Gi-Oh! 5D’s (Seasons 1 & 2) http://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/yu-gi-oh!-5d’s-1
– Yu-Gi-Oh! ARC-V (Seasons 1 & 2) http://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/yu-gi-oh!-arc-v
– Yu-Gi-Oh! Zexal (Seasons 1 to 3) http://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/yu-gi-oh!-zexal
– Zombie Loan http://pluto.tv/on-demand/series/zombie-loan

[Source: WTK]

Liked it? Take a second to support the site on Patreon!