The Fandom Post

Anime, Movies, Comics, Entertainment & More

Big Sisters & More With New ‘Love Live! Sunshine!!’ Anime Clips

1 min read

Crunchyroll is digging into some new clips to try and draw more viewers to one of their shows with the Love Live! Sunshine!! property. They’ve put together three new clips from the show that covers a few different areas with the characters that are also definitely fun and easily shareable pieces with friends.

Animated by Sunrise, it was directed by Kazuo Sakai based on the series composition from Jukki Hanada. Yuhei Murota worked on the character designs for it.

The Aquors cast includes Inami Anju as Chika Takami, Rikako Aida as Riko Sakurauchi, Nanaka Suwa as Kanan Matsuura, Arisa Komiya as Dia Kurosawa, Shuka Saito as You Watanabe, Aika Kobayashi as Yoshiko Tsushima, Kanako Takatsuki as Hanamaru Kunikida, Aina Suzuki as Mari Ohara and Ai Furihata as Ruby Kurosawa.

Plot concept: Love Live! Sunshine!! follows the nine-member school idol group Aqours (pronounced “aqua”) at Uranohoshi Girls’ Academy in Numazu, Shizuoka Prefecture. Chika Takami, who is a fan of the Otonokizaka Academy’s μ’s school idol group, similarly forms Aqours in order to save her school from being closed down.

Liked it? Take a second to support the site on Patreon!