The Fandom Post

Anime, Movies, Comics, Entertainment & More

First Promo, Cast List For ‘A Town Where You Live’ Summer Anime Series

2 min read
A Town Where You Live
A Town Where You Live

Set for broadcast in Japan on July 13th, the first TV spot for A Town Where You Live has been revealed, as well as the cast information that comes from a new key visual also released for the series based on the manga of the same name by Kouji Seo. Seo has several manga series to his name, but the one North American fans are likely to know the best is Suzuka, which was also adapted into an anime series which was released by FUNimation. Check out the full cast list below, the new visual and the first TV spot.

  • Haruto Kirishima -Yoshimasa Hosoya
  • Eba Yuzuki – Megumi Nakajima
  • Asuka Mishima – Ayane Sakura
  • Kyosuke Kazama – Daisuke Ono
  • Akari Kaga – Nana Kouno
  • Aoi Kirishima – Chiaki Takahashi
  • Kiyomi Asakura – Aya Endo
  • Mina Nagoshi – Sayuri Yahagi
  • Nanami Kanzaki  – Yuki Takao
  • Rin Eba – Saki Fujita

Plot Concept: Eba Yuzuki, a girl from Tokyo moves to a countryside to attend high school. She lives together with a guy named Kirishima Haruto whose father is an apprentice of Eba’s father. Haruto never agrees to let Yuzuki stay at his house and always rejects her. Another girl, Kanzaki Nanami, comes whom Haruto might be in love with. So… what will happen in this story?

A Town Where You Live Key Visual

[Source: Crunchyroll]

1 thought on “First Promo, Cast List For ‘A Town Where You Live’ Summer Anime Series

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.