The Fandom Post

Anime, Movies, Comics, Entertainment & More

MangaGamer Producer And OVERDRIVE President Set For UStream Talk

1 min read

Bamboo, president of OVERDRIVE and producer of MangaGamer, will be going live on UStream tonight to talk to western audiences about visual novels, eroge, and various other matters. If you’ve got an interest in this field, this is the chat to attend as Bamboo has been talking about concerns over piracy, how Japanese companies are looking to deal (or not deal) with bringing their works over and more.

The live stream is scheduled to begin at 2AM GMT/10PM EST/7PM PST.You’re welcome to link in and ask questions.

http://www.ustream.tv/channel/mangagamers-from-japan

Liked it? Take a second to support the site on Patreon!